Lot N°467

2010 • Porsche 911 (997) Carrera 4S coupé CONTACT US

Best bid:€44,000

Lot number467

Seller hayagusta

Private seller

Languages FR

Location of the lot Rubelles (77), France

Bullet point A very original color combination for this superbly equipped copy!

and also Followed and documented maintenance

Serial numberWP0ZZZ99ZAS711146

Engine capacity3800 cc

Number of cylinders6

Transmission Dual clutch

Number of gears 7

Estimate €52,000 - 60,000

Description

History

Appeared in 2004, the 911 “Typ 997” underwent the traditional mid-career upgrade at the end of 2008. As is always the case with Porsche, the cosmetic changes were not fundamental: a new design indicators at the front - now associated with LED daytime running lights - while at the rear, also LED lights replaced the old equipment with conventional bulbs. There were also redesigned shields with enlarged air intakes at the front. Of course, design was not the only one affected by the arrival of this "phase 2" and, under the rear hood, the 3.8-liter flat six of the atmospheric versions also received its share of improvements. Adopting direct injection and comprising a large number of new parts in the cylinder heads as in the block, the new engine gained 20 hp on the Carrera, while the Carrera S gained 30 for a total of 385 hp, with a torque of 420 Nm at 4400 rpm. Similarly, the transmission was evolving and automation enthusiasts could now count on a 7-speed robotic gearbox called PDK (for “Porsche Doppelkupplungsgetriebe”, that is to say with double clutch), which replaced the Tiptronic S whose the principle went back to the 964. Resulting from a study carried out jointly by Porsche and ZF, this gearbox is characterized by particularly fast and smooth gear changes.
The proposed car is a very attractive combination of 385 hp engine, all-wheel drive and PDK gearbox. Put into circulation in March 2010 in Italy by the Porsche center in Bergamo, this is a coupe that has had two owners. The current one acquired it in June 2015 and has driven 50,000 kilometers at the wheel of the 124,000 that the odometer displays and which are documented. The car always has its user manual, its maintenance book as well as a complete tool kit. It is neither pledged nor guaranteed.

Exterior

Basalt black in color, this copy has retained its original paint. It has not been subject to any bodywork intervention. The headlights are directional. The rims are those fitted at the factory and are fitted with Bridgestone Potenza 235/35 ZR19 tires 40% worn at the front and 305/30 ZR19 new at the rear. They show very slight traces of friction at the front left and at the rear right show very slight traces of friction (photos 144 à 147). The car does not have a spare wheel, replaced by a repair kit.

Interior

The interior of this 911 benefits from the option "extended leather" in Carrera red color. The seats are covered with it, but also the steering wheel, the dashboard, the door trims and the central console. The carpet is matched, as are the Porsche-branded mats. The seats are heated and air conditioned and electrically adjustable with a three-position memory device for the driver (photo 157). The car is also equipped with an electric sunroof and the Sport Chrono Plus Pack (photo 207), allowing, thanks to the appropriate button, to temporarily increase the engine torque. The dedicated chronometer enriches the instrumentation - complete and functional - whose five dials take the layout of the first 911s. A speed regulator is present. The option “Porsche Communication Management” (PCM) includes an extended navigation module with European cartography. The PDK box can either be controlled by the lever located on the central console, or by paddles behind the steering wheel (photos 179 et 184).

Mechanical

The engine and transmission are original; they were not the subject of any intervention, with the exception of the routine maintenance almost entirely carried out in the Porsche network and documented by a complete file covering the life of the car. The last service was carried out in September 2019 by a workshop in the Point S network. Another maintenance visit was scheduled as part of the sale. The technical control (free of any observation) dates from February 2021.


Comments

Best bid €44,000 by CHAMBERY73

Reserve almost met

Total number of bids 4
Total number of comments 15

Add a comment

To comment, log in or become a member

Lot N°467

Porsche 911 (997) Carrera 4S coupé • 2010 EN NEGOCIATION

Meilleure enchère:44 000 €

Numéro du lot467

Vendeur hayagusta

Vendeur particulier

Langues FR

Lieu où se trouve le lot Rubelles (77), France

le plus Une combinaison de couleurs très originale pour cet exemplaire superbement équipé !

et aussi Entretien suivi et documenté

Numéro de sérieWP0ZZZ99ZAS711146

Cylindrée3800 cm3

Nombre de cylindres6

Transmission Robotisée double embrayage

Nombre de rapports 7

ESTIMATION 52 000 – 60 000 euros

Description

Historique

Apparue en 2004, la 911 « Typ 997 » a subi la traditionnelle mise à niveau de mi-carrière à la fin de 2008. Comme c’est toujours le cas chez Porsche, les modifications esthétiques n’ont pas été fondamentales : un nouveau dessin des clignotants à l’avant — désormais associés à des feux de jour à LED — tandis qu’à l’arrière, des feux eux aussi à LED remplaçaient les anciens équipements à ampoules classiques. S’y ajoutaient des boucliers remaniés avec, à l’avant, des prises d’air agrandies. Bien entendu, le design n’était pas le seul concerné par l’arrivée de cette « phase 2 » et, sous le capot arrière, le flat six 3,8 litres des versions atmosphériques recevait également son lot d’améliorations. Adoptant l’injection directe et comportant un grand nombre de pièces nouvelles dans les culasses comme dans le bloc, le nouveau moteur gagnait 20 ch sur la Carrera, alors que la Carrera S en gagnait 30 pour un total de 385 ch, avec un couple de 420 Nm à 4400 t/min. Semblablement, la transmission évoluait et les amateurs d’automatisme pouvaient dorénavant compter sur une boîte robotisée à 7 rapports baptisée PDK (pour « Porsche Doppelkupplungsgetriebe », c’est-à-dire à double embrayage), qui se substituait à la Tiptronic S dont le principe remontait à la 964. Issue d’une étude menée conjointement par Porsche et ZF, cette boîte se caractérise par des changements de rapports particulièrement rapides et doux.
C’est à une très attrayante combinaison entre le moteur de 385 ch, la transmission intégrale et la boîte PDK que correspond la voiture proposée. Mise en circulation en mars 2010 en Italie par le centre Porsche de Bergamo, il s’agit d’un coupé ayant connu deux propriétaires. L’actuel en a fait l’acquisition en juin 2015 et a parcouru 50000 kilomètres à son volant sur les 124000 qu’affiche le compteur et qui sont documentés. L’auto dispose toujours de son manuel d’utilisation, de son carnet d’entretien ainsi que d’une trousse à outils complète. Elle n’est ni gagée, ni garantie.

Extérieur

De couleur noir Basalte, cet exemplaire a conservé sa peinture d’origine. Il n’a fait l’objet d’aucune intervention de carrosserie. Les phares sont directionnels. Les jantes sont celles montées en usine et sont équipées de pneumatiques Bridgestone Potenza 235/35 ZR19 usés à 40 % à l’avant et 305/30 ZR19 neufs à l’arrière. Elles présentent de très légères traces de frottement à l’avant gauche et à l’arrière droite présentent de très légères traces de frottement (photos 144 à 147) (photos 144 à 147). La voiture ne dispose pas d’une roue de secours, remplacée par un kit de réparation.

Intérieur

L’habitacle de cette 911 profite de l’option « cuir étendu » de couleur rouge Carrera. En sont revêtus les sièges, mais aussi le volant, le tableau de bord, les contreportes et la console centrale. La moquette est assortie, de même que les surtapis siglés Porsche. Les sièges sont chauffants et climatisés et à réglage électrique avec un dispositif de mémorisation à trois positions pour celui du conducteur (photo 157). La voiture est également équipée d’un toit ouvrant électrique et du Pack Sport Chrono Plus (photo 207), permettant, grâce au bouton idoine, d’augmenter temporairement le couple moteur. Le chronomètre dédié vient enrichir l’instrumentation — complète et fonctionnelle — dont les cinq cadrans reprennent la disposition des premières 911. Un régulateur de vitesse est présent. L’option « Porsche Communication Management » (PCM) comprend un module de navigation étendue avec cartographie européenne. La boîte PDK peut soit être commandée par le levier situé sur la console centrale, soit par des palettes derrière le volant (photos 179 et 184).

Mécanique

Le moteur et la transmission sont d’origine ; ils n’ont fait l’objet d’aucune intervention, à l’exception de l’entretien courant presque entièrement réalisé dans le réseau Porsche et documenté par un dossier complet couvrant la vie de la voiture. La dernière révision a été faite en septembre 2019 par un atelier du réseau Point S. Une autre visite d’entretien a été programmée dans le cadre de la vente. Le contrôle technique (vierge de toute observation) date du mois de février 2021.


Enchères et commentaires

Nombre total d'enchères 4
Nombre total de commentaires 14

Ajouter un commentaire

Pour commenter, connectez-vous ou devenez membre