Lot N°488

2012 • Porsche 911 (997.2) Turbo S Cabriolet Edition 918 Spyder UNSOLD

Best bid:No bid

Lot number488

Seller Ferdinand

Professional seller

Languages FR

Location of the lot Le Mans (72), France

Bullet point She makes you dream

and also She really makes you dream!

Serial numberWP0CD2A9XCS773299

Engine capacity3800 cc

Number of cylinders6

Transmission Dual clutch

Number of gears 7

Estimate €130,000 - 150,000

Description

History

To keep buyers of the 918 Spyder patient, Porsche launched in 2011 a limited series of 918 copies of the 911, reserved for customers who ordered the brand's hybrid supercar. Available in coupe and convertible versions, the 911 Type 997 Turbo S Edition 918 Spyder is a special edition of the Turbo S which is distinguished by mainly aesthetic details. Carrying the same number as the 918 Spyder ordered, the plate affixed to the glove box cover reinforces its exclusive character. Buyers could also opt for a color identical to that of their 918. The car is powered by the traditional 3800 cm3 flat 6 cylinder supercharged by two turbos and delivering 530 hp. The rear-mounted engine is mated to a robotised 7-speed dual-clutch PDK transmission - with multi-plate central differential and paddle shifters behind the steering wheel - which transmits power to all four wheels.
The Turbo S benefits as standard from Porsche Stability Management (PSM), Active Suspension Management Porsche Active Suspension Management (PASM), Porsche Traction Management (PTM), Active Engine Suspension Dynamic Engine Mount (DEM), Porsche Torque Vectoring rear differential (PTV) and Porsche Ceramic Composite Brake (PCCB) ceramic brakes.
The proposed convertible was put into circulation on October 1, 2012. It bears the number 063. The professional seller, in whose name the French registration certificate is drawn up, is the third owner. He acquired it in May 2018 and has covered a thousand of the 111,000 kilometers displayed on the odometer, documented by the periodic revisions mentioned below. The service book and the manufacturer's manuals are not available. The car is in its original condition, parked in a closed garage and is neither pledged nor covered by warranty. It has not been submitted to technical control.

Exterior

The gray paint on the body is original, as is the soft top. No defect is reported by the seller. Standard and optional equipment includes: carbon mirror caps, acid green brake calipers, carbon side air intakes, sport / sport plus mode, bi-xenon headlights and reversing radar. The doors are marked “Edition 918 Spyder” in acid green. The original 19-inch RS Spyder center-nut forged aluminum rims are painted black and fitted with new Pirelli PZero 235/35 ZR tires at the front and 305/30 ZR at the rear. There is no spare wheel but a repair kit with its compressor.

Interior

The interior is completely original. This model is equipped with the Sport Chrono Turbo pack, the carbon pack, the all-leather interior pack and heated leather sport seats with electric and memory adjustments (18 positions). Bose Surround Sound-System, acid-green stitching on the seats, dashboard and door interior, leather-wrapped air vents, carbon handbrake, gearshift knob in carbon and leather, the inscription “Edition 918 Spyder” on the headrests and the speed governor / limiter complete the equipment. The driver's seat shows signs of use similar to patina (photo 046). The user has Porsche Communication Management (PCM) with navigation module and 6.5-inch touchscreen as standard. The instrumentation is original, complete and in working order, including the watch / stopwatch. The dials are characterized by acid green hands.

Mechanical

The original engine block and transmission have not been serviced and the seller has not reported any malfunction. Periodic checks were carried out at 33,984 km on 04/09/2013, 42,789 km on 07/15/2013, 54,460 km on 12/23/2013, 96,591 km on 03/09/2016 and 109,400 km on 10/25 / 2018. During the last maintenance, the two turbochargers, the left and right cardan bellows, the brake fluid, the air filter, the spark plugs, the oil sump, the drive belt were replaced. accessory and its tensioner roller, as well as for emptying the engine and gearbox.


Bids and comments

Best bid No bids yet
Total number of bids 0
Total number of comments 4

Add a comment

To comment, log in or become a member

Lot N°488

Porsche 911 (997.2) Turbo S Cabriolet Edition 918 Spyder • 2012 NON VENDU

Meilleure enchère :Pas d'enchère

Numéro du lot488

Vendeur Ferdinand

Vendeur professionnel

Langues FR

Lieu où se trouve le lot Le Mans (72), France

Le plus Elle fait rêver

Et aussi Elle fait vraiment rêver !

Numéro de sérieWP0CD2A9XCS773299

Cylindrée3800 cm3

Nombre de cylindres6

Transmission Robotisée double embrayage

Nombre de rapports 7

Estimation 130 000 – 150 000 euros

Description

Historique

Pour faire patienter les acheteurs de la 918 Spyder, Porsche a lancé en 2011 une série limitée à 918 exemplaires de la 911, réservée à ses clients ayant commandé la supercar hybride de la marque. Déclinée en version coupé et cabriolet, la 911 Type 997 Turbo S Edition 918 Spyder est une édition spéciale de la Turbo S qui se distingue par des détails d'ordre essentiellement esthétique. Portant le même numéro que la 918 Spyder commandée, la plaque apposée sur le couvercle de la boîte à gants renforce son caractère exclusif. Les acquéreurs pouvaient également opter pour une couleur identique à celle de leur 918. La voiture est propulsée par le traditionnel 6 cylindres à plat de 3800 cm3 suralimenté par deux turbos et délivrant 530 ch. Le moteur placé à l'arrière est accouplé à une boîte de vitesses PDK robotisée à 7 rapports et double embrayage - avec différentiel central multidisques et palettes de commande derrière le volant - qui transmet la puissance aux quatre roues.
La Turbo S bénéficie en série du contrôle de stabilité Porsche Stability Management (PSM), de la gestion active de la suspension Porsche Active Suspension Management (PASM), du contrôle de traction Porsche Traction Management (PTM), de la suspension active du moteur Dynamic Engine Mount (DEM), du différentiel arrière à vecteur de couple Porsche Torque Vectoring (PTV) et des freins céramique Porsche Ceramic Composite Brake (PCCB).
Le cabriolet proposé a été mis en circulation le 1er octobre 2012. Il porte le n° 063. Le vendeur professionnel, au nom duquel est établi le certificat d'immatriculation français, en est le troisième propriétaire. Il l'a acquis en mai 2018 et a parcouru un millier des 111000 kilomètres qu'affiche le compteur documentés par les révisions périodiques mentionnées plus loin. Le carnet d'entretien et les manuels du constructeur ne sont pas disponibles. La voiture est dans son état d'origine, a stationné dans un garage fermé et n'est ni gagée ni couverte par une garantie. Elle n'a pas été soumise au contrôle technique.

Extérieur

La peinture grise de la carrosserie est d'origine, de même que la capote. Aucun défaut n'est signalé par le vendeur. L'équipement de série et optionnel comprend: les coques de rétroviseur en carbone, les étriers de freins vert acide, les prises d'air latérales en carbone, le mode sport/sport plus, les phares bi-xénon et le radar de recul. Les portières arborent la mention «Edition 918 Spyder» en vert acide. Les jantes RS Spyder de 19 pouces d'origine en aluminium forgé à écrou central sont peintes en noir et équipées de pneus Pirelli PZero neufs 235/35 ZR à l'avant et 305/30 ZR à l'arrière. Il n'y a pas de roue de secours mais bien un kit de dépannage avec son compresseur.

Intérieur

L'intérieur est entièrement d'origine. Ce modèle est équipé du pack Sport Chrono Turbo, du pack carbone, du pack intérieur tout cuir et des sièges sport chauffants en cuir à réglages électriques et mémoire (18 positions). Le système audio Bose Surround Sound-System, les surpiqûres des sièges, du tableau de bord et de l’intérieur des portes vert acide, les grilles d’aération gainées de cuir, le frein à main en carbone, le pommeau de levier de vitesse en carbone et cuir, l'inscription «Edition 918 Spyder» sur les appuie-tête et le régulateur/limiteur de vitesse complètent la dotation. Le siège conducteur présente des traces d'usage s'apparentant à de la patine (photo 046). L'utilisateur dispose du Porsche Communication Management (PCM) avec module de navigation et écran tactile de 6,5 pouces de série. L'instrumentation est d'origine, complète et en état de fonctionnement, y compris la montre/chronomètre. Les cadrans sont caractérisés par des aiguilles vert acide.

Mécanique

Le bloc moteur et la transmission d'origine n'ont fait l'objet d'aucune intervention et le vendeur ne signale aucun défaut de fonctionnement. Des contrôles périodiques ont été réalisés à 33984 km le 09/04/2013, 42789 km le 15/07/2013, 54460 km le 23/12/2013, 96591 km le 09/03/2016 et 109400 km le 25/10/2018. Au cours du dernier entretien il a été procédé au remplacement des deux turbocompresseurs, des soufflets de cardan gauche et droit, du liquide de frein, du filtre à air, des bougies d’allumage, du carter d’huile, de la courroie d'accessoire et de son galet tendeur, ainsi qu'à la vidange du moteur et de la boîte.


Enchérir et commenter

Meilleure Enchère Pas d'enchère
Nombre total d'enchères 0
Nombre total de commentaires 4

Ajouter un commentaire

Pour commenter, connectez-vous ou devenez membre